Opinion:So what if I am a six?

Literary Chronicles

By Gloria Mwaniga

Obviously, civilization   brought with it a fair share of trouble for our otherwise nice and simple male species. From Dolly Parton’s very generous bust, to Shakira’s hips, Angelina Jolie’s lips and Serena Williams’ bountiful legs. I believe  the brothers’ share of  trouble was  just as fair  without adding a number line to it (and this has absolutely nothing to do with my long standing love hate relationship with math).

Whoever came up with the female grading system to determine attractiveness?

‘My woman has to be an eight,’……

‘I can only date a seven’…blah blah blah…

You keep hearing this everywhere, from the net to the radio and the streets. If you are one of those females who worried that you would forever be cast to a gloomy dungeon of solitary confinement because of this, help me ask this question, I am a…

View original post 608 more words

3 thoughts on “Opinion:So what if I am a six?

  1. Okiri CR says:

    As a bro, I don’t care for size or shape. I will be cool as long as a woman can fit in and fill the hollow near my herar, where IS have a rib missing. That is to say ‘every Sistah is welcome to try for size and shape’, like in the glass slipper contest.; )

Leave a Reply

