FINDING THE ‘WRITE’ CAREER AND FLYING WITHOUT WINGS

glominage

Life lessons from my personal Victories and Defeats.

As impossible as it may seem you’ve got to fight for every dream, coz who’s to know, the one you let go would have made you complete…. West life’s Flying without Wings.

Struggling is the real meaning of life, victory and defeat, are in the hands, Of God so one, must enjoy in struggling.

I remember reading these words on a little cloth wall hanging at home. I must have been six or seven then. Beyond their rhythmic and lyrical sounds, they were just plain words, written on a cloth and hung on the wall.
I saw them again a couple of weeks ago. In my neighbors’ house. I read them slowly this time, twice. No longer noticing their rhythm but the wisdom they carried.
In January this year, I took up a teaching job and moved hundreds of miles from family…

View original post 1,126 more words

Leave a Reply

