I Await Here…Wedding Poem.

By Gloria Mwaniga

I await here,

For you to give me your hand,

walk quickly down the isle,

Come let’s compose our life tunes together.

I await here,

To put a ring on your slim pretty finger ,

quickly sign these papers,

that make you mine forever.

I await here,

To kiss your soft luscious lips,

Hurriedly say I do,

That I may kiss my bride.

I await here,

to drown in your love

come my love,

lets dive deep in the sea of passion.

I await here

To fly you off to our moon,

quickly shed that fluffy gown,

And grab your pair of jeans.

I await here,

To give myself to only you,

I hope you do the same

And stay by my side forever.

One thought on “I Await Here…Wedding Poem.

Leave a Reply

